addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We are Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers. We are a Non-Profit 501 (c)(3) dedicated to the advancement of science, reason, and critical thinking in North Carolina. We are based out of Winston Salem and our group is diverse and open to all who appreciate critical thinking and good conversation. Whether you are just looking to find some like minded friends, or if you want to make a difference in your area, F.A.C.T. has a place open for you, among friends.

We're 378 Free Thinkers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    1 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    2 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    1 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    2 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    2 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    2 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    2 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    2 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    2 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    Humanists & Heretics Fiesta

    0 Free Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup

    2 Free Thinkers attending
 
Founded Jul 30, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Terry Nelson, Jack Kendall, Jay Mike, S Barneycastle
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy