addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

ari j.

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

December 13, 2012

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

I'm a needer

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

I really don't want to live with pets. I have to get drug tested for my job so breathing pot smoke and the house constantly smelling like it is not ideal.

When do you need a new place / roommate?

I need a new place asap.

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

at this point I'm pretty open. I'm currently living in the excelsior. I'm hoping somewhere closer to downtown Or at least near a bart station.

Introduction

Hi my name is ari I'm 27 male. I bartend for the Olympic club. I'm a cool guy and pretty mellow. I'm just looking for a place to live with chill people.


Interests

  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy