Heart of the Dharma offers meditation and dharma talks to assist those who have an interest in living life with inner peace, joy and equanimity.

We're 199 Meditators

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    2 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
 
Founded Oct 5, 2010
  • Meditators 199
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 192

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Dana, Marissa Sutfin
Contact

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy