We are a group of enthusiastic knitters with an affinity for all things yarn. We gather to share in the arts of knitting and chatting, purling and listening, and all kinds of stitching tricks besides! "Building a closely knit community one stitch at a time" are words that connect us in the Vancouver Knitting Meetup. Find out more on our About Vancouver Knitting Meetup page

This is a Yearly Membership group for knitters of varied skill, with an emphasis on the social aspect of sharing in our projects. We invite you to sign up and hope that a few Meetups with us will convince you to become a part of Vancouver Knitting Meetup. You will have the opportunity to share in a terrific art and past-time for many more Meetups to come!

See the About Vancouver Knitting Meetup page for more information...

We're 101 knitters

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Knitting

    4 knitters attending
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sunday Knitting in Kits

    1 knitters attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Knitting

    2 knitters attending
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sunday Knitting in Kits

    1 knitters attending
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sunday Knitting in Kits

    1 knitters attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sunday Knitting in Kits

    1 knitters attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thursday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Friday Night Knitting

    1 knitters attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Vancouver Knitting Meetup

Your organizer will refund you if:

  • I remove or ban the member from my Group within 1 month of paid membership.
Founded Oct 8, 2002

Organizer:

Kerry Ann
Contact

Membership Dues

CAD10.00 Per Year

This covers:

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “we accept cash in person as well

Your organizer will refund you if:

  • I remove or ban the member from my Group within 1 month of paid membership.

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy