align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Welcome Operators,

The group is ran by Private Recon Assault Team (P.R.A.T.) We Play Airsoft! For FREE! Every Sunday! Shoot people who call their hits and play with honor! We are drama free and just want to KILL! . Plain and simple. The more the merrier...

THIS IS A PLAY AT YOUR OWN RISK FIELD!

We're 1,617 Operators

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    5 Operators attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    1 Operators attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    4 Operators attending
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    1 Operators attending
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, April 2, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    1 Operators attending
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    1 Operators attending
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, April 30, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    1 Operators attending
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    1 Operators attending
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    1 Operators attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    1 Operators attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Sundays

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day - Saturdays

    1 Operators attending
 
Founded Sep 11, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Redneck, Frost
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Mojo tactical

    Great gear, and great patches.

  • Mad dawg paintball and airsoft

    great prices, great service if you want it mad dawg will get it

  • Falcon Kydex

    Kydex holsters and gear.

  • Grunt Stomp Tactical

    Tactical gear real world based

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy