Welcome Operators,

The group is ran by Private Recon Assault Team (P.R.A.T.) We Play Airsoft! For FREE! Every Sunday! Shoot people who call their hits and play with honor! We are drama free and just want to KILL! . Plain and simple. The more the merrier...

THIS IS A PLAY AT YOUR OWN RISK FIELD!

We're 1,439 Operators

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    8 Operators attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    3 Operators attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, November 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, December 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, January 23, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, February 6, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
  • Saturday, April 2, 2016 10:00 AM

    Monroe Game Day

    1 Operators attending
 
Founded Sep 11, 2008

Organizers:

Redneck, Frost
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Mojo tactical

    Great gear, and great patches.

  • Mad dawg paintball and airsoft

    great prices, great service if you want it mad dawg will get it

  • Falcon Kydex

    Kydex holsters and gear.

  • Grunt Stomp Tactical

    Tactical gear real world based

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy