Amanda G.

Location:

Pittsburgh, PA

Member since:

February 21, 2014

What other, non-dog-related activities/hobbies do you enjoy?

Dancing, music, movies, cooking and books.

What is your dog's breed, name, sex, and age?

I have a 6 months old German Sheppard/ Husky mix named Gracie.

What types of activities do you enjoy most with your dog?

She loves to run, fetch and play.

What area(s) of Pittsburgh are most convenient for you to attend meetups? Downtown/North Shore? East End? South Hills? North Hills? Western Suburbs? Allegheny Valley? Mon Valley?

I'm open

What's the silliest (craziest, most destructive, most idiotic) thing your dog has ever done?

Is there enough characters for this? She is a good, smart dog. However, she is still very much a puppy. Potty training with puppy pads was a no go, she loves to chew them up. Along with her dog bed, my bathroom rugs and socks.

Introduction

Hello, My names is Amanda. I am 24 years old, married girl who loves dogs!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy