addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Stella P.

Location:

Pittsburgh, PA

Member since:

November 8, 2012

What other, non-dog-related activities/hobbies do you enjoy?

I play dodgeball in the PSL, like trying new restaurants, live music

What is your dog's breed, name, sex, and age?

Duffy is 7yr. old, male, Black Lab/St. Bernard mix

What types of activities do you enjoy most with your dog?

going for walks and hikes. He's a runner, so I prepare myself to also go into creeks, ponds, and lakes since he's always on a leash.

What area(s) of Pittsburgh are most convenient for you to attend meetups? Downtown/North Shore? East End? South Hills? North Hills? Western Suburbs? Allegheny Valley? Mon Valley?

Downtown, North Hills, North Shore, East End,

What's the silliest (craziest, most destructive, most idiotic) thing your dog has ever done?

He locked himself in the bathroom while I was at work for about 6 hours.

Introduction

Hi. Duffy is a male black lab/St. Bernard mix who LOVES walking and checking out new places.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy