addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rosanna D.

Location:

Milwaukee, WI

Member since:

November 5, 2013

What part of town do you live in?

Franklin

What kind of events or outings would you be interested in attending?

Any sporting events, social outings, mostly during the week or on Friday. I'm interested in attending events once every 1-2 weeks.

What's your favorite word?

Bacon

Tell me a secret. I won't tell anyone, I promise.

It's not really a secret but most people don't know I was a competitive gamer for 12 years.

Introduction

I'm a recovering video game addict looking for a non-virtual social life. I'm a transplant (from Michigan) that has lived in Milwaukee for 6 years. I live with my transplant boyfriend (from IL/TX/CA) and our two cats.


Member of

Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy