Meet other local mothers who are breastfeeding. Gather for support, exchange of ideas, info, and encouragement.

We're 202 Breastfeeding Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, December 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Saturday, December 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
  • Monday, January 4, 2016 10:00 AM

    Mommy Milk Meet-up

    1 Breastfeeding Moms attending
 
Founded Nov 18, 2004

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Glenni, Melissa
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy