align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

We are a group of liberty-minded individuals on the New Hampshire Seacoast working towards spreading the message of liberty far and wide. We are advocates of personal responsibility and champions of the free market.

Visit our website: www.freecoast.org

We're 396 Seals

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Portsmouth Liberty Outreach Meetup

    3 Seals attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Rochester Liberty Outreach Meetup

    5 Seals attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:00 PM

    Dover Liberty Outreach Meetup

    3 Seals attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 6:00 PM

    Exeter Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Hampton Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Portsmouth Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Rochester Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 6:00 PM

    Dover Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 6:00 PM

    Exeter Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    Hampton Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    Portsmouth Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:00 PM

    Rochester Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:00 PM

    Dover Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Exeter Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Hampton Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Portsmouth Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 6:00 PM

    Rochester Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 6:00 PM

    Dover Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Exeter Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Hampton Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
 
Founded Jan 14, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Todd Puterbaugh, Mike Vine
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy