We are group of poker players who love tournaments and cash games.

 

Join the New York City Poker Group Meetup and

  • If you want to RECEIVE EMAILS about ALL POKER EVENTS, click here.
  • Receive invitations to public poker events.
  • Receive notifications to some private poker events.
  • Charity poker tournaments and events can be posted on our CALENDAR for FREE.

***Most events are no limit holdem.  If you enjoy Omaha or 7-card Stud, please be on the look out for SPECIAL EVENTS.

 

Popular Events:

More Info:

 

 

We're 1,620 Tournament Poker Players

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:30 PM

    Freeroll & Cash Games @Dumbo.

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 7:30 PM

    Freeroll & Cash Games @Dumbo.

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:30 PM

    Freeroll & Cash Games @Dumbo.

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM

    Freeroll & Cash Games @Dumbo.

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 9:00 PM

    Midtown Poker Room

    1 Tournament Poker Players attending
 
Founded Oct 8, 2002

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Fred123
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy