If you want to learn salsa then this is the group for you!  Come meet with other aspiring salsa dancers in a friendly no pressure environment.


We're 630 Dancers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    19 Dancers attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fun Salsa Dance Class & Party for Beginners, meet new friends in Times Square

    1 Dancers attending
 
Founded Jun 16, 2008

Organizers:

NYC Dance, NYC Dance
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy