This is the Meetup for Goths in the Orange County area. Though our meetups are in Orange County, neighboring areas that do not have meetups of their own are welcome as well. We meet on the third Wednesday of the month.

We're 98 Goths

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Orange County Goth Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    3 Goths attending
 
Founded Jan 21, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

D├Ąch, BlackRose, Roxanne
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy