Our founding fathers understood that the rights of the individual were essential in preserving a free society.  We must be ever vigilant to protect our rights from an encroaching government.  The United States is a beacon to the world because of our Republic that is based on a solid foundation of the Constitution and Bill of Rights.  Together our rights shall endure for generations to come.

 

Super Brochures:

Right To Bear Arms:

http://www.superbrochure.com/

 

Videos For New Patriots:

Overview of America: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=673...

Freedom to Fascism: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-16...

The Obama Deception: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eAaQNACwaLw

Darkside of the Looking Glass: http://www.businessjive.com/

World Famous Web Sites who are local Patriots:

Big Eye http://www.bigeye.com/

The Grandfather of Economics http://grandfather-economic-report.com/

Other Great Web Sites:

Daily Paul http://www.dailypaul.com/

Jim Sinclair MineSet http://jsmineset.com/

Peter Schiff Euro Pacific Capital http://www.europac.net/

Marc Faber: http://www.gloomboomdoom.com/

Gerald Celente: http://www.trendsresearch.com/

Jim Rogers: http://jimrogers-investments.blogspot.com/

Lew Rockwell: http://lewrockwell.com/

Alex Jone's Sites: http://www.infowars.com/ http://www.prisonplanet.com/

Ludwig von Mises Institute: http://mises.org/

Apmex Precious Metal Exchange https://www.apmex.com/

Bullion Direct http://www.bulliondirect.com/

Gun Owners of America: http://gunowners.org/

Freedom Force International: http://www.freedomforceinternational.org/

John Birch Society: http://www.jbs.org/

Voter Fraud: http://www.ncel.w4sp.com/

NYSE Margin Debt and Stock Loan: http://www.nyxdata.com/nysedata/asp/factboo...

Federal Reserve Mortgage Delinquency Rate 90+ Days http://data.newyorkfed.org/creditconditions...

FDIC's Failed Bank List (usually updated on Friday): http://www.fdic.gov/bank/individual/failed/...

Vaccine Info: The Flu Case - The Jane Burgermeister Official Site http://www.theflucase.com/

Dr. Tenpenny Vaccine Information Center http://drtenpenny.com/default.aspx

Join us and be the first to know when new Meetups are scheduled
Log in with Facebook to find out
By creating a Meetup account, you agree to the Terms of Service

Recent Meetups

What's new

 

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy