align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

This group is an opportunity for both men and women to learn and practice self-defense and train in combatives.

The group has an open format. The idea is to provide a venue for people who want to training in an informal environment.

Both beginners and long time practitioners are welcome.

There will be both regular training sessions and special events and workshops.

Group members will receive regular emails that relate to the subjects of self-defense and combatives training.

The group is sponsored by the self-defense non-profit NOT-ME!

http://www.not-me.org

We're 315 SD & Combatives Pracitioners

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, May 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aikido Class

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 10:00 AM

    FREE Weekly Self-defense for Women

    1 SD & Combatives Pracitioners attending
 
Founded May 2, 2007
  • SD & Combatives Pracitioners 315
  • Group reviews 4
  • Upcoming Meetups 20
  • Past Meetups 280

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Erik
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

  • NOT-ME!

    This group is organized by the self-defense non-profit NOT-ME!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy