The St. Louis Entrepreneur Group is for people that either own a business, would like to go into business for themselves or those who work for a small business in the St. Louis area. We regularly help other entrepreneurs and small businesses that are just starting out as well as offer assistance to those already blazing their own trail.To help you to generate revenue for you and your family period! The group is full of energy and excitement that is sure to get you motivated. Please complete all questions and add your photo to your profile along  with your Social media pages and Linkedin profile too. Thank you! We are so excited you are joining us!

Like us on Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-St-Louis...

We're 2,122 Entrepreneurs

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 11:30 AM

    Grow your business with Innovation,Passion and Generosity!

    3 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 11:30 AM

    Grow your business with Innovation,Passion and Generosity!

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, December 3, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
 
Founded Aug 12, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Gloria Russell
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy