align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

The St. Louis Entrepreneur Group is for people that either own a business, would like to go into business for themselves or those who work for a small business in the St. Louis area. We regularly help other entrepreneurs and small businesses that are just starting out as well as offer assistance to those already blazing their own trail.To help you to generate revenue for you and your family period! The group is full of energy and excitement that is sure to get you motivated. Please complete all questions and add your photo to your profile along  with your Social media pages and Linkedin profile too. Thank you! We are so excited you are joining us!

Like us on Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-St-Louis...

We're 2,100 Entrepreneurs

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    3 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:30 AM

    The St. Louis Entrepreneurs Meetup

    1 Entrepreneurs attending
 
Founded Aug 12, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Gloria Russell
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy