addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Feel free to post any ideas for events you may have, or ask if you need help.  This group is what you make of it!

We're 26 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal)

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal)

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:30 PM

    Yoga, Breathing, Meditation

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 1:30 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal)

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
 
Founded Aug 25, 2007
  • Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson 26
  • Group reviews 3
  • Upcoming Meetups 30
  • Past Meetups 314

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

marika, Tracy
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy