Feel free to post any ideas for events you may have, or ask if you need help.  This group is what you make of it!

We're 44 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 1:00 PM

    Meetup at jason's deli on oracle

    3 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 1:00 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near broadway/camino seco)

    1 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 1:00 PM

    Meetup at Coffee X Change (near tanque verde & cmo principal)

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:00 PM

    Meet at jason's deli on broadway

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Fibromyalgia Group, Tucson, AZ

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 25, 2007
  • Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson 44
  • Group reviews 5
  • Upcoming Meetups 23
  • Past Meetups 192

Organizers:

marika, Tracy
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$8.00/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy