Feel free to post any ideas for events you may have, or ask if you need help.  This group is what you make of it!

We're 87 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 11:30 AM

    East side support group

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chat online

    0 Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Fibromyalgia Group, Tucson, AZ

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 25, 2007
  • Fibromyalgia Support in Tucson 87
  • Group reviews 8
  • Upcoming Meetups 19
  • Past Meetups 175

Organizers:

marika, Tracy
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$8.00/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy