addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

misterlam

Location:

Hinwil
Hometown: Paris, France

Member since:

July 3, 2010

Networks

Favourite Drink...

Cold beer.

Music...

all kinds, jazz, soul, r&b old school, rock, heavy metal and even a little country western as I'm originally from Texas.

Where are you from and what do you do here?

Originally from Texas. Spent 18 years in Paris and two years back and forth between Geneva and Zurich where my wife and son live. I work in advertising and film production.

What interests you in terms of people and going out?

Politics, current events, film, concerts and culture, learning German which I have to do.

One liner about yourself..

Plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose !

Introduction

Hello, Just arrived in Zurich on a permanent basis after two years travelling back and forth from Geneva. Now that I'm here, I'd like to meet some new people, make some new friends and get to know what's going on out there.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy