Hometown: Milano

Member since:

July 13, 2008

Favourite Drink...

jack&coke. polish vodkas, braulio (yes, you can find it in ZH too).


rock, 70-80s rock, glam&hard street + some metal stuff too.. Playing guitar before going bed has positive influence on my sleep.

Where are you from and what do you do here?

Im working as a scientist in a swiss multinational since a couple of years. Milano is my hometown. Love it.

What interests you in terms of people and going out?

Love concerts and live music. Mascotte is definetely my fav hangout in ZH. Karaokefromhell is THE event. Abart and Indochine are nice too. Not really a party animal. Like the pub area around the HB as well.

One liner about yourself..

32yo, italian, born and raised in Milano. Easy like sunday morning. Spent some years in Japan and Canada working as researcher. Moved in ZH area end of 2006.. still fighting with deutsch.


Got this hint from a colleague of mine. He looks smart, let's see.


  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy