addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Roger E.

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Surrey, BC
Hometown: Surrey

Member since:

May 10, 2011

What are your favourite activities?

I'm into motorcycles, movies, water sports - wakeboarding and waterskiing, mostly, but I'm up for whatever - competitive shooting, hiking (especially if I can take my dogs with me!) and snowboarding... really anything outdoorsy :) On the other hand, I also like good food, enjoy spending time at home, particularly with friends, and read a lot.

Name something 'new' you would like to try?

Kitesurfing. No question. Wouldn't mind learning to surf, either. Oh, and I'd be up for skydiving, as well :)

Introduction

I'm in my 30's, and moved to Surrey a couple of years ago. While I have a few good friends, I've realized that I really need more people to do fun stuff with. I generally have Fri/Sat/Sun off, so I'm reasonably available for getting together :)

What Roger E. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great bunch of people :)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy