January AtACE Session: Working with Single Page applications for AEM

Are you going?

184 people going

Share:

https://communities.adobeconnect.com/aemtech/

Park Ave · San Jose, CA

How to find us

RSVP then on the 29th, log in as a guest with your full name at: https://communities.adobeconnect.com/aemtech/

Location image of event venue

Details

RSVP for the January Ask the AEM Community Expert Session.

Topic:
Working with Single Page applications for Experience Manager

Presenter:
Danial Gorden, AEM Engineer at Adobe

Description: In this session, the use of React and Angular SPA frameworks will be covered, with a primary focus on React. You will learn about the Experience Manager SPA editor and best practice when working with Experience Manager and SPA. In addition, you will see a working solution and be able to ask Danial questions during the session. If you are interested in Experience Manager and SPA, then sign up for this session.

Date: Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Time: 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EST | 8:30 pm IST
Duration: 60 Minutes