addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

ASCA (Adult Survivors of Child Abuse) is a self-help, safe, mutually supportive group that meets weekly to comfortably discuss how childhood abuse impacts our lives. Together we go from Victim to Survivor to Thriver.

Only survivors of child abuse may attend. This is a "PRIVATE" group.

We meet on Sundays in Atlanta, Georgia

We're 424 Survivors

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA(Trauma Recovery Yoga)

    6 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 4:30 PM

    Self-Help Support Group * ATLANTA

    1 Survivors attending
 
Founded Mar 7, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Fire Brown
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy