addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Hello Homeschoolers, Join us today and meet other Homeschooling Families that share similar values and lifestyles in Atlanta/Buckhead. Join us today!!


We're 546 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 12, 2016 2:00 PM

    Chattahoochee Nature Center: Homeschool Day

    6 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:00 PM

    Escalade Rock Climbing: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 11:30 AM

    Sky Zone Kennesaw: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sky Zone Roswell: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Chattahoochee Nature Center: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 12:00 PM

    Escalade Rock Climbing: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 11:30 AM

    Sky Zone Kennesaw: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sky Zone Roswell: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 2:00 PM

    Chattahoochee Nature Center: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 12:00 PM

    Escalade Rock Climbing: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 11:30 AM

    Sky Zone Kennesaw: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sky Zone Roswell: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 2:00 PM

    Chattahoochee Nature Center: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 12:00 PM

    Escalade Rock Climbing: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 11:30 AM

    Sky Zone Kennesaw: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sky Zone Roswell: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 2:00 PM

    Chattahoochee Nature Center: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:00 PM

    Escalade Rock Climbing: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 11:30 AM

    Sky Zone Kennesaw: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sky Zone Roswell: Homeschool Day

    1 ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS attending
 
Founded May 16, 2013
  • ATLANTA/BUCKHEAD HOMESCHOOLERS 546
  • Group reviews 4
  • Upcoming Meetups 30
  • Past Meetups 184

Organizer:

Fonda
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy