addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kristina M.


Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Wrightwood, CA

Member since:

October 6, 2011


What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I like all sorts of activities and am always up to try something new. I like hiking in the cool months, going to sporting events, grabbing a drink, skydiving, bowling, go-kart racing, learning to cook....pretty much anything. The weekends are always the best for me because I work a traditional work schedule...but I'm still able to squeeze things in during the week if it really interests me.

Where do you live?

I live in Ahwatukee

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

29...Single...Always looking for friends

Why did you join this meetup group?

I heard about this meetup group through a friend who's already a member. Since I graduated last year and no longer work in the restaurant industry, both places where it was easy to meet new people, I haven't really had as many opportunities. I want to meet new people with all sorts of different interests who I can share with and/or they can teach me, build some relationships, and just have fun.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

I hadn't really thought about that, but wouldn't be opposed to it if I'm able to.


My name is Kristina & am originally from So Cal but have lived in AZ for 9 years. I love adventures...I crave that adrenaline rush. I'm compassionate & truly care about my family & friends. I'm looking to meet new people & create new friendships.

What Kristina M. is saying about this Meetup Group

I enjoy the smaller events like this :)

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy