What we're about

Pentalog are deja o traditie lunga de intalniri regulate in cercuri de interes, asa numite user-groups, pentru partajarea cunostintelor si a experientei. Aceste evenimente au fost pana acum inchise publicului din exterior, fiind organizate doar in intern in una sau intre mai multe filiale. Puterea totusi sta in comunitate. Cu cat mai competenti suntem noi toti intr-un oras, cu atat mai bine putem produce proiecte in cadrul companiilor de aici. Am decis sa deschidem evenimentele catre extern, ca sa partajam din experienta noastra catre comunitatea specialistilor din Chisinau, dar si noi sa profitam de aportul comunitatii.

---

Pentalog имеет давнюю традицию организовывать встречи разнообразных юзер-групп для обмена опытом и знаниями друг с другом. До сих пор, такие встречи проводились с участием только наших коллег, но знаниями хорошо делиться, а лучше всего это получается в компании сильных и опытных людей. Чем больше мы узнаем и делимся сами, тем выше уровень наших проектов и специалистов во всем Кишиневе. Именно поэтому мы решили сделать эти встречи открытыми для всех. Мы готовы рассказывать о нашем опыте и надеемся конечно же на вклад извне.

Upcoming events (1)

Technical Debt Explained: from Mitigation to Prevention – Online Event

Technical Debt Explained: from Mitigation to Prevention ➡ goo.gl/NKU8ix ❗ The online event will take place on January 17th and will be in English. 💡 This webinar will provide useful information about how to act more efficiently and proactively when dealing with technical debt. You will learn to mitigate & prevent technical debt and establish a trustworthy relationship with your clients. Catalin Dumitras, Solutions Architect at Pentalog, will give you tips and tricks that actually work when you have to monitor the technical health of a project or reduce its technical debt. 👤 This will be a live presentation, so you can send your questions to the speaker directly during the webinar and get valuable answers from the source. ➡ Save the date: January 17th ⬅ 🔹 Bucharest 5PM // Paris 4PM // London 3PM // New York 10AM // Guadalajara 9AM 🔹 45 minutes + 15 minutes for Q&A 🔹 The webinar is in English After the session, all registered participants will receive the presentation via email. 🔴 FREE REGISTRATION ➡ goo.gl/NKU8ix About the speaker: Catalin Dumitras is an experienced Solutions Architect at Pentalog. He also has extensive experience as Consultant, Technical Lead and Software Developer for clients in various business sectors, with a focus on e-commerce companies and software publishers. His technical know-how covers a rich tech stack that includes PHP, Magento, DevOps & Amazon Web Services, and a passion for IT security & Artificial Intelligence.

Past events (37)

How to Boost MongoDB Performance? - Online Event

Pentalog Office

Photos (124)