Past Meetup

Amazon Sellers London: THE BIG LAUNCH!

This Meetup is past

137 people went

Price: £5.00 /per person
Location image of event venue

Details

We are kicking off Amazon Sellers London with a splash!

Three of the world's leading authorities on Amazon will be speaking:

• Will Tjernlund (USA). The original multi-million dollar FBA wizard (http://www.webretailer.com/lean-commerce/fba-private-label-will-tjernlund/). Went from $1 million to $6 million on Amazon in only 12 months.

• Danny McMillan (UK). Host of private label webinar series Seller Sessions (http://www.sellersessions.com/) and international speaker on Amazon selling.

• Joshua Price (UK). Amazon suspensions consultant with eCommerce Geek (https://www.ecommerce-geek.com/). Other consultants come to him for help with their toughest cases!

This is a very rare opportunity to hear from these top Amazon experts and speakers.

Drinks and food included. Talks will run until approx 8:30pm then time to chat with other sellers and the speakers until 10pm.

No under 18s allowed at this venue.

There's a nominal registration fee to cover part of the costs and help ensure attendance.

Thank you to our sponsors: XSellco (https://www.xsellco.com/), World First (https://www.worldfirst.com/uk/) and Linnworks (http://www.linnworks.com/), and partners: Seller Sessions (http://www.sellersessions.com/), FeedbackExpress (https://www.feedbackexpress.com/), Fitted Commerce (http://www.fittedcommerce.com/), Emanaged (http://www.emanaged.co.uk/), Appeagle (https://www.appeagle.com/), Jungle Scout (https://www.junglescout.com/), Thompson & Holt (https://www.thompsonandholt.com/), Volo (https://www.volocommerce.com/), ManageByStats (https://managebystats.com/), BQool (https://www.bqool.com/), SellerEngine (https://sellerengine.com/), Online Seller UK (https://onlineselleruk.com/) and Seller Labs (https://www.sellerlabs.com/).

Amazon Sellers London is run by Web Retailer (http://www.webretailer.com/), an educational and community site for online sellers with over 15,000 members. Join us for free.