addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This groups is for anyone who is working on a creative writing project and enjoys doing this in the company of other writers. We meet up in a cafe, have a chat, and then write in silence for about one hour. Asking each other for feedback is an option but not our main goal. Writers in any language and with any level of ambition may join.

We're 343 Creative Writers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    10 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    2 Creative Writers attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    2 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    3 Creative Writers attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    2 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wednesday evening writing meetup in Cafe de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:30 PM

    Thursday evening writing meetup in de Ysbreeker!

    1 Creative Writers attending
 
Founded Mar 5, 2016

Organizers:

Julia, Katie Lawson, Polyxeni
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy