addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

• We require your FIRST NAME and a recognizable PHOTO of your face to join the group.

• We are mostly 40s-50s but accept 30s and 60s.

• We are a social group of friends, NOT A DATING SITE.

• Our EVENTS include happy hours, festivals, outdoor activities, charity events.

TO JOIN OUR GROUP, in addition to telling us a little about yourself, please let us know if you have attended any of our events or already met anyone in our group.

If you do not fulfill the above requirements, you will be DENIED membership!

We're 1,649 Annapolis Socialites

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    HOLIDAY PARTY with THE SHATNERS!

    89 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 8:00 AM

    ONLINE YARD SALE

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Sandwich Making for the Homeless

    4 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 10:00 AM

    Prepping for Winter Relief for the Homeless

    3 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 1:00 PM

    Oyster Fest@ Sam's On The Waterfront

    42 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 4:30 PM

    Serving Food at Winter Relief for the Homeless

    6 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Sandwich Making for the Homeless

    2 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 8:00 AM

    ONLINE YARD SALE

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Shoot Some Pool

    1 Annapolis Socialites attending
 
Founded Sep 23, 2008

Organizers:

Karl, John
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy