addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Anxiety Free. This meetup group is a ​social support network & community for people with any anxiety with the goal of helping each other on the journey from stress to peace and building new best friendships on the way.

We're 241 Anxious Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    2 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:00 AM

    Anxiety Free Meetup

    1 Anxious Friends attending
 
Founded Feb 6, 2016
  • Anxious Friends 241
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 8

Organizers:

Tim and 1 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy