addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Art Of Home Grown Organic Aloha Gardening W/Events Group!!! Message Board › Family moving to Oahu. Need HELP PLEASE

Family moving to Oahu. Need HELP PLEASE

A former member
Post #: 3
Hi there. My name is Tiffany Seale. My husband, Josseck, is in the Army and I am an Air Force Veteran. We are currently in Alaska and will be moving to Oahu in July.

We have two girls, Sara age 7 and Josselyn age 2. We have a small dog named marshmallow. He's a shih tzu/bichon frise mix. I have terrible pet dander allergies, so we are strict on keeping him well groomed at least once per month.

We are hoping this will be our last move with the military. We want to try and settle down in Hawaii. Organic/Raw/Vegan has become our passions as well as protecting our Earth. We want to live somewhere that we can be sustainable 12 months a year, as opposed to living anywhere that has a cold winter.

I am asking for your help to make our move a smooth one.