What we're about

Azure Israel participants meet once every two months to discuss all things related to Azure... Everything goes! You can learn more and read our Code of Conduct here (https://www.meetup.com/AzureIsrael/about/).

Upcoming events (1)

Best of Microsoft Build

Online event

Join us for Best of Microsoft Build, an event highlighting some of the biggest takeaways from the Microsoft developer conference. This 2-hour event will be hosted by our MVP community and will be broken into 30-minute segments, covering 4 main themes. Login for the entire event or just the segments you are interested in.

Agenda:
9:00-9:30 - Increase Developer Velocity with Microsoft’s end-to-end developer stack/ Moaid Hathot (https://www.linkedin.com/in/moaid-hathot-607a4348/) and Alex Pshul (https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexpshul/)

9:30-10:00 - Deliver new intelligent cloud-native applications by harnessing the power of Data and AI/ Saggie Haim (https://www.linkedin.com/in/saggie/) and Ronen Ariely (https://www.linkedin.com/in/pitoach/)

10:00-10:30 - Build cloud-native applications that run anywhere/ Eran Stiller (https://www.linkedin.com/in/estiller/) and Alon Fliess (https://www.linkedin.com/in/alon-fliess-36655/)

10:30-11:00 - Build the next generation of collaborative apps for hybrid work/ Nati Papirovitch (https://www.linkedin.com/in/nati-papirovitch-1aa2b231/)

Moderators:

Moria Dror - Regional Reactor Manager, Microsoft (https://www.linkedin.com/in/moriadr/)

Elli Shlomo - Cloud Security Lead @ Sela | Azure Sentinel Specialist | Cloud IR Analyst | Microsoft MVP (https://www.linkedin.com/in/elishlomo/)

THIS EVENT WILL BE DELIVERED IN HEBREW

Best of Microsoft Build (Hebrew) is in partnership with the Microsoft Reactor Tel-Aviv and other MVP communities in Israel:

Microsoft Reactor Tel-Aviv: https://www.meetup.com/Microsoft-Reactor-Tel-Aviv/
Microsoft Communities Israel: https://www.meetup.com/msc-il/
Code.Digest(); https://www.meetup.com/Code-Digest/
Data Platform Meetup Israel: https://www.meetup.com/data-platform-meetup-israel/
Data Platforms Global Hebrew: https://www.meetup.com/data-platforms-globalhebrew/
SharePoint & Office 365 blog: https://iloffice365.wordpress.com/

Past events (38)

How We Built an AI-Based Search Engine for Talk Audio

Online event

Photos (120)

Find us also at