addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



West Palm Beach, FL

Member since:

April 10, 2013

What are your interests, hobbies, and/or favorite activities?

not sure havent totally seen the whole page guess i will get back to you on this

How did you hear about BLAST?

i was working and a very nice lady brought her dog in we were talking and she must have realized i am bi so she gave me a card i just moved back here from Vt and ended a 20yr relationship she was an angel cause i am truely lonely and need friends

What is your age group? (18-21, 20s, 30s, 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s)



ok my name is naomi im 39yrs old im very loyal and fun loving looking to meet other like minded women i love animals (dogs mostly :) ) and work at a vets office (paws 2 help) anyway just want to find someone special to share life with

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy