Blockchain Israel x DLD Festival 2019

Location image of event venue

Details

🌟 This meetup is part of the DLD Digital Conference 2019 🌟
🌟 🌟 Meet us during the Urban Happening and Innovation Boulevard 2019, September 18th starting at 19:00 for an exclusive event and say hello to the future 🌟🌟

** We'd like to first thank the teams at DLD and TASE for hosting us for the second year and we are looking forward to a great event. **

*****************************************************************
*****************************************************************
** Check out more events on https://www.dldtelaviv.com **
*****************************************************************
*****************************************************************

We believe that progress happens by bringing together entrepreneurs and developers, academics and researchers who are intent on changing the world and engaging them in collaborative work to develop the knowledge, commitment and solutions to lead positive change in their communities and beyond.

The event will take place at the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange and will start at 19:00.

🍭 Drums ... the long-awaited agenda 🍭
19:00 - Welcoming words to the Blockchain Israel community by Yael Rozencwajg, CEO at Blockchain Israel & Blockchain Israel Team members, announcements

19:30 - Fireside chat with our gold partner Ouriel Ohayon, CEO at ZenGo - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ourielohayon/

19:40 - Fireside chat on "The evolution of the digital currencies" with Nimrod Lehavi, Co-founder and CEO at Simplex https://www.linkedin.com/in/nimrodlehavi/ moderated by Alon Tzipori, Board Member at Blockchain Israel and CEO at Bridgez - https://www.linkedin.com/in/atzipory/

19:50 - Meet the Blockchain Israel startups:
• INVIOU, presented by Dror Shapira, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dror-shapira-9830399/
• Avenews-GT presented by Ismail Kharoub, Co-Founder & CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ismail-kharoub-a71384124/
• Solid block, presented by Yael Tamar, CMO & Partner https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaeltamar/
• Rivver, presented by David Benizri, Cofounder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benizri/
• Bancor, presented by Anna Stone, VP of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/annalstone/

20:10 - Panel of the Giants, meet the blockchain investors moderated by Motti Peer. Founder & CEO at Blonde 2.0 - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mottipeer/ with:
• Lou Kerner, Co-Founder & Partner at CryptoOracle - https://www.linkedin.com/in/loukerner/
• Lambert Despaux, Partner at Scheme Investments - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ldespaux/
• Aylon Morley, Partner at Chain Accelerator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aylonmorley/
• Ofer Rotem, Partner at Collider Ventures - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oferrotem/

20:35 - Panel of the Corps moderated by Yael Rozencwajg, how big companies see the market, implement the tech and what kind of issues and challenges they encounter:
• Ronen Siman Tov, CTO at IBM Alpha Zone Accelerator https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronensimantov/
• Roy Katsiri, Markets Editor at Globes - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roy-katsiri/
• Guy Lachmann, Partner at Pearl Cohen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guylachmann/

More to come, stay tuned!

#BlockchainIsrael #DLD #AnnualSummit

Registration required, space is limited.
🌟 Access on confirmation only (if you're not on the list, well ... good luck).