addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rachel H.

Location:

Boulder, CO

Member since:

July 7, 2013

This group is for 20-35 year olds. How old are you?

20

What are some things you like doing?

I love soaking up some sun while doing things such as tennis, bike riding, tubing, rollerblading, or just laying around in a hammock. I'm also interested in photography, fashion, animals, video games, and I can't get enough reality TV when I'm home.

What kind of things would you like to see the group do?

I'm interested in anything that does not require me to be 21, at least for the next few months until my birthday, but I'm mostly looking just to meet new people and enjoy the time with fun activities.

You agree that you are solely responsible for your own actions or injuries that release organizers from any liability

No answer yet

Introduction

My name is Rachel and I moved to Boulder two years ago and absolutely love it. I'm currently looking to make more connections with people and potentially make long-lasting friendships!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy