What we're about

The Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) promotes best practices for secure Cloud Computing and advances the uses of Cloud Computing. The CSA is a not-for-profit organization led by a broad coalition of industry practitioners, corporations, associations and other key stakeholders.

Cloud Security Alliance - North Texas Chapter meetings are organized at www.csa-nt.org (http://www.csa-nt.org/). Anyone with an interest is welcome to attend our chapter meetings, which are open to the public. We also invite you to join our Chapter of the CSA and our LinkedIn (http://www.linkedin.com/groups?home=&gid=3856567&trk=anet_ug_hm) page. Membership is free.

Past events (96)

3rd Cyber Future Summit Day 2 - Action & Industry Forum

Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children

3rd Cyber Future Summit - Day 1 - Ideas & Innovation Forum
CSA NT 2017 Monthly Member Meeting

Needs a location

Photos (173)

Find us also at