addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

DEUTSCH ( scroll down for English) <br>

Eine Gruppe gleichgesinnter Spielefreunde für alles von Brettspiele bis zu Kartenspielen, ob alt ob neu, ob leicht oder kompliziert, alles was gefällt. Im Vordergrund stehen Spaß, Freundschaft, neue Leute treffen und das Spielen. Neulinge und alte Hasen sind alle gleichermaßen willkommen ! Die Gruppe ist bilingual ( English / Deutsch) <br>

ENGLISH

A group of like-minded gaming enthusiasts for all sorts of boardgames, cardgames and everything in between, be it new or old, light or heavy, as long as its fun and brings people together around a table (and maybe a pint :-)). The most important rule is to have fun, find new (and keep old) friends, meet people and playing games. Both people new to the hobby and old veterans are most welcome ! The group is bilingual (English / German) <br>

We're 535 Cologne Boardies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    0 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Games Night @ Kandinsky

    1 Cologne Boardies attending
 
Founded Nov 25, 2013

Organizers:

Dirk Roos, David
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy