What we're about

This group is open to anyone who is interested in learning about how one is an emerging entity that is built for transformation to birth what is possible as oneself. In the East, the actualisation of this emergence was known as Enlightenment. It is a truth that governs everyone irrespective of race, belief or background. This group will share events and meet ups that offer learning associated with this awakening, without the hallucination, sensory type distractions, rather the science and how it applies to the modern man, who is living and participating in the world.

Upcoming events (4+)

DV Free Guided Silent Meditations (Online)

Online event

Invitation to join Dhyan Vimal’s Guided Silent Meditation hosted by DV Institute

You are invited to join the DV Institute Zoom Room for Guided Silent Meditation where a safe space is held to be in silence together with others. The meditation sessions include Master Dhyan Vimal’s Gayathri Mantra, short audio or video lectures with topics on personal transformation, and 40 minutes of silent sitting.

Available Wed - Sun, 3 times a day

Session 1 - 4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST / 1:30 pm CET / 8:30 pm MYT

Session 2 - 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET / 4 am MYT

Session 3 - 7 pm PST / 10 pm EST / 4 am CET / 11 am MYT (*Next day for CET and MYT)

*The sessions are held by DV Institute Meditation hosts.

REGISTER HERE
To be invited to the DV Institute Silent Meditations, you need to register one time. Kindly click below to register in order to receive session details:

https://zazen.wufoo.com/forms/q1e15lnf02jo2b9/

For support or info, welcome to write to [masked].

DV Free Guided Silent Meditations (Online)

Online event

Invitation to join Dhyan Vimal’s Guided Silent Meditation hosted by DV Institute

You are invited to join the DV Institute Zoom Room for Guided Silent Meditation where a safe space is held to be in silence together with others. The meditation sessions include Master Dhyan Vimal’s Gayathri Mantra, short audio or video lectures with topics on personal transformation, and 40 minutes of silent sitting.

Available Wed - Sun, 3 times a day

Session 1 - 4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST / 1:30 pm CET / 8:30 pm MYT

Session 2 - 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET / 4 am MYT

Session 3 - 7 pm PST / 10 pm EST / 4 am CET / 11 am MYT (*Next day for CET and MYT)

*The sessions are held by DV Institute Meditation hosts.

REGISTER HERE
To be invited to the DV Institute Silent Meditations, you need to register one time. Kindly click below to register in order to receive session details:

https://zazen.wufoo.com/forms/q1e15lnf02jo2b9/

For support or info, welcome to write to [masked].

DV Free Guided Silent Meditations (Online)

Online event

Invitation to join Dhyan Vimal’s Guided Silent Meditation hosted by DV Institute

You are invited to join the DV Institute Zoom Room for Guided Silent Meditation where a safe space is held to be in silence together with others. The meditation sessions include Master Dhyan Vimal’s Gayathri Mantra, short audio or video lectures with topics on personal transformation, and 40 minutes of silent sitting.

Available Wed - Sun, 3 times a day

Session 1 - 4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST / 1:30 pm CET / 8:30 pm MYT

Session 2 - 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET / 4 am MYT

Session 3 - 7 pm PST / 10 pm EST / 4 am CET / 11 am MYT (*Next day for CET and MYT)

*The sessions are held by DV Institute Meditation hosts.

REGISTER HERE
To be invited to the DV Institute Silent Meditations, you need to register one time. Kindly click below to register in order to receive session details:

https://zazen.wufoo.com/forms/q1e15lnf02jo2b9/

For support or info, welcome to write to [masked].

DV Free Guided Silent Meditations (Online)

Online event

Invitation to join Dhyan Vimal’s Guided Silent Meditation hosted by DV Institute

You are invited to join the DV Institute Zoom Room for Guided Silent Meditation where a safe space is held to be in silence together with others. The meditation sessions include Master Dhyan Vimal’s Gayathri Mantra, short audio or video lectures with topics on personal transformation, and 40 minutes of silent sitting.

Available Wed - Sun, 3 times a day

Session 1 - 4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST / 1:30 pm CET / 8:30 pm MYT

Session 2 - 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET / 4 am MYT

Session 3 - 7 pm PST / 10 pm EST / 4 am CET / 11 am MYT (*Next day for CET and MYT)

*The sessions are held by DV Institute Meditation hosts.

REGISTER HERE
To be invited to the DV Institute Silent Meditations, you need to register one time. Kindly click below to register in order to receive session details:

https://zazen.wufoo.com/forms/q1e15lnf02jo2b9/

For support or info, welcome to write to [masked].

Past events (310)

DV Free Guided Silent Meditations (Online)

Online event

Photos (36)