addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is the new Meetup Page for our support group that started several years ago at Granada.

This group is for anyone going through a separation or divorce. It is a safe place to share, learn, and get through the process of separation or divorce. We understand it is a difficult time and you are not meant to go through this by yourself. In this group, you will find others (men & women) going through similar emotions, questions and circumstances.

We meet the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month @ 6:30pm. We hope you can join us for one of our meetings.

We're 245 Separated or Divorced People

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    2 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    2 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    2 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    Miami Divorce Support Meeting

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    DivorceCare Course

    1 Separated or Divorced People attending
 
Founded Dec 10, 2014
  • Separated or Divorced People 245
  • Group reviews 2
  • Upcoming Meetups 24
  • Past Meetups 78

Organizers:

Adriana Linares, Rami Rahme
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy