What we're about

Every month James Knull and his expert colleagues host a discussion group with various practical topics relating to real estate investment. Whether you are flipping or buying and holding for cash flow, the topics we cover will be very helpful to build your business. Some of the topics we cover include:

-Financial property analysis

-Renovation tips

-Joint venture structuring

-Market analysis

-Rent to own strategies

-Multifamily purchasing

Our group tends to attract all kinds of industry professionals who make for a very intelligent and lively discussion. Everyone is welcome so please feel free to invite a friend or colleague

Upcoming events (1)

How To Set Goals & ACHIEVE Them- ONLINE WEBINAR

Online event

6 months from now, you will look back and be grateful you set yourself up for success.

About this event:
Imagine capturing your inspiration and excitement for a new year to begin and using it to accomplish all you want to achieve.

This Mogul Mastermind is FOR YOU!

Attend and learn:

➡️How to LEAN IN to your wants to set goals

➡️Set a plan for success

➡️TAKE ACTION and keeping motivation

Meeting starts at 5:30 PST/6:30 MST for networking and presentations start at 6:00 pm PST/7:00 pm MST.

Past events (77)

Mogul Mastermind - Real Estate Investing Success Stories

Online event

Photos (77)