addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Paris Ember.js users group

Emberjs meetup Paris à pour objectif de rayonner l'utilisation du framework Emberjs sur tous les projets front-end en France et rassembler tous ces utilisateurs

Si vous avez des difficultés à vous inscrire, contactez moi à l'adresse contact@artadys.com

Si vous souhaitez vous inscrire pour faire un pitch veuillez remplir ce formulaire 

https://goo.gl/forms/Sk6WHxM2JEvBYVOM2


We're 433 Embereños

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 6:00 PM

    permanence EmberJS hebdomadaire

    1 Embereños attending
 
Founded May 27, 2012

Organizers:

Cristian BEZA, Daniel COUTELLEC, Marie-Pierre POSTAL
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy