addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Let's get out and about. Join us for sharing fun and adventures with everyone 50+. We plan a variety of activities. This is a non-dues club and mostly free meet ups!

We're 481 Club Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    2 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 6:30 PM

    Let's Meet up at the THE IRISH TENORS HOLIDAY CONCERT!!

    1 Club Members attending
 
Founded Dec 30, 2014

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Kristina Webberley, laurie erickson
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy