Next Meetup

AumaKhua-Ki ® Energy Balancing 1 Hands-On
AumaKhua-Ki ® Energy Balancing 1 Hands-On . (6 CEs) LIVE OCTOBER 7: Sunday from 10 AM - 5 PM Learn AumaKhua-Ki ® for doing energy balancing on yourself and others. Course includes the history of AumaKhua-Ki ® and hand placements for self-balancing sessions. Learn ways to apply some energizing techniques in your daily life for yourself and others. Learn about the parasympathetic state and the benefits of doing relaxation techniques. Participants will learn about Chakras and how to balance their energy centers. Participants will learn how to do AumaKhua-Ki ® chair sessions for seated clients. Participants will do applications of professional therapeutic touch while giving and receiving hands-on energy sessions. This 1-Day course includes a level one attunement, a class workbook and a certificate of completion. (There is no prerequisite for this class.) Location: AKI, in East OCALA, FL There are 6 CEs available to LMTs. *** EARLY BIRD Registration: $200 or Investment: $225. (late registration) A $50 deposit will reserve your seat. Balance is due at class. Early Registration ends on Monday, Sept. 17 at 11:30 PM. Late Registration ends on Thursday, October 4 at 5 PM. Click the LINK to register ONLINE for this event in Ocala, FL. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/aumakhua-ki-energy-balancing-1-hands-on-tickets-48511590473 . For more details, Call Ojela:[masked]. Workshop Facilitator: OJELA FRANK, MSC, MSTh., LMT facilitates seminars, webinars and workshops on how to energetically awaken. She is author of several books on healing and self-empowerment. ***AumaKhua-Ki ® International is an Approved Provider (#657 - NCBTMB) and approved by the FL Board of Massage Therapy as a CE Provider #[masked]. Registrants will receive directions to this event by email. There is limited seating at this event. Early registration is recommended. Bring bottled water and a snack. Wear comfortable clothing for the meditations. ************************************************************* ALSO -- AUGUST 22 – 28: Gillette and Devils Tower, Wyoming: Lectures, Private Sessions and AumaKhua-Ki® Energy Balancing 1 & 2 Attunement Workshops. Pre-registration required: Contact: Kim at[masked]. SEPT. 6 – 16: Huntley and Crystal Lake, Illinois: Lectures, Private Sessions, AumaKhua-Ki® Energy Balancing 4 Workshop and AumaKhua-Ki® MASTER INSTRUCTOR 2 certification retreat. Contact: Tamara at[masked]. SEPT. 30: Introduction to AumaKhua-Ki® Energy Balancing in OCALA, FL Workshop fee: $25 or 3 CEs for $50. Call[masked]. Location: The Martial Arts Center, Ocala, FL. (Sunday 9 AM - 12 PM) OCT. 7: AumaKhua-Ki ® Energy Balancing 1 - in OCALA, FL. (Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM.) Workshop includes a class book, AK Level 1 Attunement and a certificate. Class fee: $225. (6 CEs available for LMTs.***) $200 Early Registration by 9/17. A $50 deposit will reserve your seat. Register early. There is limited seating at the attunement classes. OCT. 21: AumaKhua-Ki® Energy Balancing 2 - in OCALA, FL. (Sunday 9 AM - 5 PM) Workshop includes: a class book, AK Level 2 Attunement and a certificate. $250. Call[masked]. Location: Hyde Away Salon in Ocala, FL. (7 CEs available to LMTs. ***) $225 Early Registration by 9/21. A $50 deposit will reserve your seat. Register early. There is limited seating at the attunement classes. Offered MONTHLY AumaKhua-Ki ® Resonance Meditation Live, Interactive, Energetic Group ONLINE Events Free Teleseminars: with AumaKhua-Ki ® Grand Master Ojela Frank. "Living at a Higher Frequency: An AK Energy Experience" 45 - 60 minutes every month thru November. AUGUST 16: Thursday, 8 PM EDT, 7 PM CDT, 6 PM MDT. SEPTEMBER 26: Tuesday, 8 PM EDT, 7 PM CDT, 6 PM MDT. OCTOBER 23: Tuesday, 9 PM EDT, 8 PM CDT, 7 PM MDT. NOVEMBER 12: Monday, 9 PM EDT, 8 PM CDT, 7 PM MDT Visit the WEBINAR registration page for the online meditation events: Register HERE: https://bit.ly/2LVMIBZ

AKI

Silver Springs · Ocala, FL

Respond by: 10/4/2018

What we're about

SPIRITUALITY * PERSONAL GROWTH * ENERGY HEALING * MEDITATION

Our meetups are in local classes & events, day trips, webinars and teleseminars.

We are a gathering of Open-Hearted people & Students of Life in both north-central & the central Florida areas. Like-minded people interested in: Energy Healing, Yoga, Martial Arts, Meditation, Qigong/Tai Chi, Metaphysics & Spirituality and much more. We gather from many traditions in friendship so we can support & share with each other our life’s experiences. We are about networking, learning from each other and sharing our insights.

This is a great opportunity to support each other, build friendships and share life’s experiences. Most of our members live in north-central and central FL. More new members are joining from other locations in the Southeast. Our Florida events are currently in Ocala, Gainesville, Orlando, Crystal River, Miami and, as online WEBINARS. We will expand to Tampa, Jacksonville and more places when members in those areas host our events.

**VISIT OUR MEETUP PAGES FOR OUR UPCOMING WEBinars, CLASSES AND EVENTS.**

Blessings,

Rev. Ojela Frank, LMT

Founder of AUMAKHUA-KI® Energy Balancing & Meditation

www.Aumakhua-Ki.org (http://www.Aumakhua-ki.org)

Members (931)

Photos (382)

Find us also at