💙🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Flutter Scotland is back!

Flutter Scotland
Flutter Scotland
Public group

Online event

Link visible for attendees

Details

Join us for our first meeting of the year. Where we will hear two great quick talks, then discuss what happened at Flutter Engage! http://goo.gle/FlutterEngage

March 11th @ 7pm GMT 🇬🇧
8pm CET 🇪🇺
11am PST 🇺🇸
2pm EST 🇺🇸
UTC + 0 🌍

👋Welcome back to Flutter Scotland! 💙🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🚀

Due to the Corona Virus lockdown, this will be an ONLINE event! The Zoom link will be provided before the meeting.

Schedule for the event will be as follows 👉

• 07.00pm - Start
• 07.15pm - Daniil's Talk - Flutter CI/CD basics with Github Actions
• 07.45pm - Iain's Talk - Flutter - a modern declarative UI toolkit
• 08.15pm - Group Q&A and Chat around Flutter Engage

☝️All Times UTC+0

🔥Daniil Shumko 🔥
Senior Mobile Engineer at IDT Corporation

Daniil's links:
Blog - https://daniilshumko.com
Twitter - https://twitter.com/Daniil_shumko
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniilshumko/

🔥Iain Smith 🔥
Lead Mobile Developer at Screenmedia

Iain's links:
Blog - https://iainsmith.me
Twitter - https://twitter.com/b099l3
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iainsmithmobile/

💙🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿Flutter Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿💙
Twitter - https://twitter.com/flutterscotland
YouTube - https://bit.ly/2OKgEXn