addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meet other local atheists, freethinkers and heathens. Gather to discuss beliefs and philosophies, to promote positive atheism and to make new friends.

We're 438 Atheists

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    3 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:15 PM

    Lecture night: Illinois Huger Coalition

    2 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:00 AM

    Write postcards to the famous White House

    2 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. Northern Coffee House

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. Northern Coffee House

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. Northern Coffee House

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. Northern Coffee House

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. Northern Coffee House

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. Northern Coffee House

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. Northern Coffee House

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. Northern Coffee House

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday A.M. get together

    1 Atheists attending
 
Founded Jan 26, 2008

Organizers:

Geoff, WS (Bonnie) Chen
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy