What we're about

Looking for peace and mental silence? Looking to develop a meditative practice that can help in day-to-day life? Welcoming all to join Sahaja Yoga Meditation Meetup group that will help set up a daily meditative practice. This will not only help in feeling more peaceful and balanced but also help in achieving physical, mental and emotional well-being. It is easy and anyone can do it. Try for yourself!
All classes are always free of charge!

www.TexasMeditation.org

Let us get together for meditation, feeling the peace and joy in this world of chaos. Let us bring harmony within ourselves, to bring peace and harmony outside. Meditation is a simple and effective way to experience that!

All classes are always free of charge!

Sahaja Yoga Meditation is a registered non-profit organization, the purpose of which is to bring the message of peace, and balance through the practice of Meditation.

Learn to meditate and feel the peace with the help of Sahaja Yoga Meditation. Meditation can significantly help improve your quality of life on multiple levels; reducing stress and increasing physical, mental, and emotional health and balance. Feel the peace and relaxation through this simple technique. Come try for yourself! 

Upcoming events (4+)

Let’s Meditate “International Yoga Day" - Free online sessions

Link visible for attendees

Meditation is an integral component of Yoga🧘Come experience it!
Celebrating International Yoga Week 2022

🌐7 day series, 30 min sessions
Monday, June 20 to Sunday, June 26
Daily meditations, 3 times a day
Join directly at www.MeditateAnytime.com
Or
🧑🏽‍💻Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87313290103?pwd=a01VajFRR3lEalN5NGlTRElUa3o1Zz09
Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]
All programs are always free of charge!

Session 1 : 6:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM CT | 9:00 AM ET
Session 2: 3:00 PM PT | 5:00 PM CT | 6:00 PM ET
Session 3: 6:00 PM PT | 8:00 PM CT | 9:00 PM ET

🔸Subscribe:
https://www.youtube.com/MeditateAnytime
🔸Facebook.com/AnytimeMeditate
Join our WhatsApp group for updates and follow up:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/L2hYh1rLW2R9S3deKmgNzl

Guided Meditation Workshop Online - Free sessions

Link visible for attendees

Follow us for all Meditation events online through the week and see the difference yourself! The meditation classes delve into methods of reconnecting with the energy within oneself, tapping into and channeling it in a focused purposeful way for complete relaxation and soothing self-enhancement.

Introductory session of guided meditation. Learn the basics, and get the experience of true meditation. It's simple and easy, anyone can do it.

It's always free.

You don't need to bring anything, just a willing heart to get the experience! No other preparations needed.

Come, de-stress and feel peace and relaxation!

Sahaja Yoga Meditation is a registered non-profit organization, the purpose of which is to bring the message of peace, and balance through the practice of Meditation.

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/763039483?pwd=OUhvZGh5ekl1ZTFHdEs1eUROc1d5UT09

Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]

www.TexasMeditation.org

Meditation for Moms - Free sessions

Link visible for attendees

Calling out all the Moms! Taking time to feel inner peace is important for our daily refueling of energy that we need to love and support our families. And most importantly, to take care of ourselves. Visit www.MeditateMoms.com for more information.

All classes are always free! Details and link below.

Meditation for Moms
30 min guided meditation session

🌐Monday to Friday:

🔸8 pm CST | 6 pm PST | 9 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87313290103?pwd=a01VajFRR3lEalN5NGlTRElUa3o1Zz09

Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]

Can also directly join at www.MeditateMoms.com

Follow us:
Instagram.com/MeditateMoms
Facebook.com/MeditateMoms

Lunch-break Meditation Class, Free guided meditation

Link visible for attendees

Follow us for all Meditation events online through the week and see the difference yourself! The meditation classes delve into methods of reconnecting with the energy within oneself, tapping into and channeling it in a focused purposeful way for complete relaxation and soothing self-enhancement.

Introductory session of guided meditation. Learn the basics, and get the experience of true meditation. It's simple and easy, anyone can do it.

It's always free.

You don't need to bring anything, just a willing heart to get the experience! No other preparations needed.

Come, de-stress and feel peace and relaxation!

Sahaja Yoga Meditation is a registered non-profit organization, the purpose of which is to bring the message of peace, and balance through the practice of Meditation.

Past events (926)

Photos (53)

Find us also at