What we're about

Let's speak French

How does it work?

1. Watch free weekly 4-minute videos on this YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4hfyPDYDAQLOpvYczuuhSQ)
2. Join the conversations for $10 (sign up for sessions here on Meetup) *
3. Need more? Check out these monthly subscription plans (https://www.patreon.com/frenchconversationgroup)

---

* Collective conversations: $10/person/hour -- online
- Sign up for a session and you will receive an invitation code on Zoom the day of the meeting
- Get ready with the free Zoom app - http://www.zoom.us (free basic plan)

If you would like to join the in-person conversations:
- in Los Angeles, click here (https://www.meetup.com/French-Conversation-Group-Los-Angeles/)
- in New York, click here (https://www.meetup.com/FrenchConversationGroup/)
- in London, contact me

---

Who is it for?

French Conversation Group meets weekly on Zoom. It's meant for non native speakers (beginners, intermediate, advanced) to practice their French and have fun. You're more than welcome to join!

About

I have been organizing weekly conversations successfully for nine years locally in New York, Los Angeles and London. Now is the time to open it to the rest of the world online. This group is perfect for the people who want to practice their French with interesting conversations about culture, arts, science, politics, etc.

​I'm a French-native speaker with fifteen years of experience in teaching French to kids and adults.

​For private lessons, contact me personally.

​A bientôt!
Rafaël

http://www.frenchconversationgroup.com

Upcoming events (5)

French Conversation (BEGINNER)

Online event

$10.00

LEVEL: BEGINNER — 11am PST / 2pm EST

Don't forget to download and install the free Zoom app (www.zoom.us > basic free plan)

Invitation links will be sent on the day of the session.

A bientôt!

Rafaël Leloup.

French Conversation (INTERMEDIATE)

Online event

$10.00

LEVEL: INTERMEDIATE — 12pm PST / 3pm EST

Don't forget to download and install the free Zoom app (www.zoom.us > basic free plan)

Invitation links will be sent on the day of the session.

A bientôt!

Rafaël Leloup.

French Conversation (ADVANCED)

Online event

$10.00

LEVEL: ADVANCED — 1pm PST / 4pm EST

Don't forget to download and install the free Zoom app (www.zoom.us > basic free plan)

Invitation links will be sent on the day of the session.

A bientôt!

Rafaël Leloup.

French Conversation (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)

Online event

$10.00

LEVEL: INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED — 11am PST / 2pm EST

Don't forget to download and install the free Zoom app (www.zoom.us > basic free plan)

Invitation links will be sent on the day of the session.

A bientôt!

Rafaël Leloup.

Past events (270)

French Conversation (BEGINNER/INTERMEDIATE)

Online event

$10.00

Photos (10)