addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sarah B.

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Grand Junction, CO
Hometown: Grand Junction

Member since:

March 12, 2014

What kind of cycling do you like to do? Road or Mountain?

Mostly Mountain, but I do triathlons as well and hope to get a road bike soon.

If a mountain biker, what level of trails do you prefer? (easy/intermediate/gonzo)

Intermediate

Where do you live?

Grand Junction, but will always call Fruita home.

How did you hear about Cyclepaths?

No answer yet

Introduction

Having grown up in the Grand Valley I love the outdoors all around us and look forward to any outdoor activity. My love for recreation and play has led me to a career in recreation. That's right I get paid to play and help others play!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy