addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hometown: Sunrise

Member since:

June 14, 2012


What interests you about this group?

It's really hard to make new friends. Everyone is very involved with their lives. My husband works all the time. I have a lot of time on my hands.

What city in Broward are you living in? Anyone "new in town"?

I am near Sawgrass Mall.

Are you available Monday- Friday for daytime events? Which days are best for you?

Pretty much.

Optional: To better get to know you, what is your professional background? or Are you a " Household engineer" mom/wife)? Or In between Jobs? Or do mostly volunteer ?

It's a long story.


I'm 47 and live in Sunrise. This is a picture of Sapphira. She is one of my Danes. All my kids seem to have four legs and a tail.

What spikelynn is saying about this Meetup Group

It was great to see everyone. It was something different! That is always a good thing.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy