addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Claire

Location:

Sydney

Member since:

November 4, 2012

Tell me about yourself ?

I'm originally from Scotland but been away from home for 3 years now and in Sydney for 2. Loving it here but my social circle is quite small so looking to expand it and meet some people to do all the cool things Sydney has to offer with! I enjoy a lot of activities, cinema, museums, pubs, clubs, working out. Live in the inner west and love it here, loads to do!

Why do you want to join this group ?

Interested in meeting women of around the same age as me and making new friends!

What kind of meet ups would you like to attend ?

Dinners, pubs, dancing, sport, cultural type things.

Introduction

Hi there, I'm Claire, 30 yrs old from Scotland. Been in Sydney for 2 years now and looking to meet new people around the same age. This group looks perfect!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy