addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Are you looking for new girlfriends to hang and go out with??? If so, this is for you !!! The group is meant to be for young professional girls around 25 to 35, who wanna cut loose from a stressful job, or - worst of all - the a little obnoxious dating scene out there...:-))). Looking forward to meet new girlfriends and check out local bars and clubs, restaurants as well as local events. Planning day trips, shopping tours, cooking nights or football... anything fun goes.

We're 435 members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 11:30 AM

    Brunch at Elbow Room

    2 members attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 6:30 PM

    Delicious Italian Dinner

    2 members attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 PM

    Wine at my place then Russian Lady

    1 members attending
 
Founded Oct 9, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Jessica Ward
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy